Back to Parents

Full set of Year 1 books

Stages 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8

(50 books)


50 books


Matched to the school curriculum, Monster Phonics books ensure that children’s read using the phonics that has been taught in school.  Each engaging story focuses on a key grapheme. Essential high-frequency words and comprehension questions are included to develop fluency and understanding.